WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Benny Boilers Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   37  REVIEWS
May 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben has been amazing, we had an issue with our boiler and he was out within half an hour and sorted really quickly.

Yell
May 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job. Highly recommended.

Yell
May 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben did a brilliant job fixing my boiler! 100% recommend, quick friendly & quality service

Yell
May 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic, friendly, trustworthy person. Highly recommend, very efficient, polite and tidy.

Yell
May 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Lovely Bloke Great Work

Yell
May 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben was brilliant. He was thorough with his work and was able to fit my request in at short notice. Highly recommend.

Yell
May 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I contacted Ben after being told by British Gas ( who I've been paying for breakdown cover) that I would have to wait 4 weeks before they could get anyone out to look at my boiler ( Intermittent probl ...

Yell
June 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good service and clear advice given.

Yell
June 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great communication and very friendly. Very clean and tidy workman who went above and beyond and talked me through everything and gave some great advice. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate ...

Yell
June 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professionally undertaken boiler service done with care and consideration. I am very satisfied that the work was done to the appropriate standards and recommend this company unreservedly.

Yell